top of page

Welcome to our new
2024 Executive Board

President - Stacie Strine
Vice President - Tara Dorroh
Treasurer - Becky Price
Secretary - Cathy Douglas
18-Hole Chair - Kathy Vicory
9-Hole Chair - Cece Bruce
Social Event Chair - Natalie Taylor


From left to right.....

Stacie Strine, Tara Dorroh, Becky Price, Kathy Vicory
Cathy Douglas, Natalie Taylor, Cece Bruce

2021 Executive Board: Meet the Coaches
bottom of page